If it has been more than 28 days since you've unlocked a full data profile, you can choose to lock it and use the credit to access data on another artist. 

  • Click on your profile name at the bottom left corner of the app

  • Click on your team name

  • Go to the "Artists" tab 

  • Click on the "..." next to the artist you want to lock

  • Select "Remove & Lock"

(Want to know more? Read articles: What are Artist Credits? / What is an artist full data profile? / How can I modify my subscription?)

Did this answer your question?