If it has been more than 28 days since you've unlocked a complete data profile, you can choose to lock it and use the credit to access data on another artist.

  • Click on your profile name at the bottom left corner of the app

  • Click on your team name

  • Go to the Artists tabĀ 

  • Click on the "..." next to the artist you want to lock

  • Select Remove & Lock

Did this answer your question?