You are your team's owner and wish to switch from a PRO plan to an Artist plan.
You need to take into account that:
- only you will be able to use this plan, and other users will be removed from the team
- you will switch to an artist credits system (for more information on artist credits, read this article)
- you will no longer receive chart or playlist notifications or weekly reports
You can downgrade your plan at any moment through your settings. It will be effective for your next billing. Until then, you can enjoy the features of your current plan.
If you are facing issues with this, feel free to reach out to the team via firstname.lastname@example.org or through the in-app support chat.